PTSA

Annoucements

 

Final PTA Meeting of the year

Monday, May 21 @ 5:00 p.m.

Media Center

Officers will be elected for next year.

 

 

Officers

Rank Name E-Mail

President

Vanesa Garcia

v.valiente24@gmail.com

First Vice-President

Maria Alvarez

Marigasial@dadeschools.net

Second Vice-President

Barbara Casas

brcasas@dadeschools.net

Secretary

Perla Corbin

mcorbin@dadeschools.net

Treasurer

Carla Valiente

N/A

Administration Representative

Mr. Michael K. Sell

mksell@dadeschools.net

Membership Secretary

Mary Noboa

mnoboa@dadeschools.net

 

Meetings

Place: Room 505, New Building

Time: 5:00 p.m.

Date: Second Tuesday of Every Month

 

Additional Information

We encourage membership because it is the only means of raising funds for our School. For every $8 membership fee, we receive $4.00 to invest in our School and the rest goes to pay state dues.

For any additional information, please contact PTSA President, Vanesa Garcia, or Assistant Principal, Mr. Sell.

Get AdobeReader